Paris in the Spring 

I’ve just spent a week in Paris and I hope you’ll enjoy what I have to tell you about my travels.

Amazing food, wine and new friendships. From local waiter’s to bar owners and local eccentrics riding 1948 motorcycles. He told some great & fantasticle stories ‘I’m sure he didn’t meet any cannibals,’these were mostly in his imagination, but believable. A great man with a twist.

I’ll post my full travel adventures and stories soon.

A patisserie in an amazing part of Paris 

Leave a Reply

